ansprechpartner

DUO Holding GmbH

Dipl. BW Sven Umert

Geschäftsführer

umert@duo.at

+43 7752 20 830 - 500

Portrait_Umert

Walter Gaiswinkler, MBA

Prokurist / Kaufmännischer Leiter

gaiswinkler@duo.at

+43 7752 20 830 - 540

Walter Gaiswinkler 
Prokurist

Gerald Schauer-Weiss

Vertrieb

schauer-weiss@duo.at

+43 664 88 974 400

Gerald Schauer-Weiss
Verkauf

Stefanie Buttinger

Back Office

office@duo.at

+43 7752 20 830 - 500

Stefanie Buttinger DUO Back Office

Ursula Berghammer-Koch

Human Resource Management

berghammer-koch@duo.at

+43 7752 20 830 - 506

Ursula Berghammer-Koch DUO Human Resource Management

Mag. (FH) Arthur Gaisberger

Marketing

gaisberger@duo.at

+43 7752 20 830 - 505

Mag. (FH) Arthur Gaisberger
DUO Marketing

Sabine Rendl

Buchhaltung

rendl@duo.at

+43 7752 20 830 - 570

Sabine Rendl Buchhaltung DUO Holding

Barbara Stockhammer

Buchhaltung

stockhammer@duo.at

+43 7752 20 830 - 571

Barbara Stockhammer Buchhaltung DUO Holding GmbH

Gisela Stöger

Leitung Lohnverrechnung

stoeger@duo.at

+43 7752 20 830 - 580

Gisela_Stoeger_Web

Karin Hörmandinger

Lohnverrechnung

hoermandinger@duo.at

+43 7752 20 830 - 501

Karin Hörmandinger Lohnverrechnung DUO Holding GmbH
Aubachberg 79, 4941 Ried im Innkreis / Mehrnbach
Tel.: +43 7752 20 830 - 500, Fax: +43 7752 20 830 - 509
E-Mail: office@duo.at